CONTACT US

AVAILABLE: 8:30AM TO 5PM Monday thru Friday

714-536-6086

CONTACT US:

Whether you are interested in receiving a quote or just have a question, we'd love to hear from you!  If you have a preference on how we reach out to you, let us know in your message. We will respond timely during our business hours.  Thank you.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

AGENT CONTACTS:

Below is a list of our agents and their contact info. by department:

Personal Lines:

Lisa Bannister:  Lisa@bai-ins.com

Christina Powell:  Christina@bai-ins.com


Commercial Lines:

Rich Higgins:  Rich@bai-ins.com

Kristie Bannister:  Kristie@bai-ins.com

Kerry Wakely:  Kerry@bai-ins.com

Kevin Moshier:  Kevin@bai-ins.com


Health & Life:

Steve Cearley:  Steve@bai-ins.com

Doug Bannister:  Doug@bai-ins.com


Sales:

Jordan Wachter:  Jordan@bai-ins.com

Jonathan Severson:  Jonathan@bai-ins.com

Doug Bannister:  Doug@bai-ins.com